» » Against Me! - The Acoustic EP
Against Me! - The Acoustic EP flac
Against Me! - The Acoustic EP flac
Performer: Against Me!
Title: The Acoustic EP
Label: Sabot Productions
Country: US
Released: 01 Feb 2003
Style: Punk
Cat: act002cd
Rating: 4.4/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2570 mb | MP3 size: 2773 mb | WMA size: 2040 mb
Genre: Rock

1We Did It All For Don3:09
2Jordan's First Choice2:08
3Pints Of Guiness Make You Strong3:11
5Reinventing Axl Rose2:12
6Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious2:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ACT-002Against Me! The Acoustic EP ‎(7", EP)Sabot ProductionsACT-002US2001
ACT-002Against Me! The Acoustic EP ‎(7", EP, Cof)Sabot ProductionsACT-002US2001
ACT-002Against Me! The Acoustic EP ‎(7", EP, Gre)Sabot ProductionsACT-002US2001
ACT-002Against Me! The Acoustic EP ‎(7", EP, Ltd, Sma)Sabot ProductionsACT-002US2001
ACT-002Against Me! The Acoustic EP ‎(7", EP, Whi)Sabot ProductionsACT-002US2001


  • Backing VocalsAdam Volk, Jordan Kleeman
  • Design Concept [Artwork Concepts], Artwork [The Action Of]Dustin, James, Jordan, Tom, Var
  • ManagementJordan Kleeman
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByAgainst Me!, Rob
  • Performer [On This Recording Against Me! Is]Dustin Fridkin, Tom Gabel
  • Recorded ByRob McGregor


Recorded at Golden Tone Studios - July 23rd & August 1st 2001.

This CD features acoustic versions of several songs, 4 of which were later released as full rock versions on the "Reinventing Axl Rose" LP

Track 6 is a unlisted bonus track not mentioned on the CD.

Released in a digipak.
Distributed to the masses by the no idea empire


  • Matrix / Runout: NOX002-29 ACT002 AGAINST ME
  • Mould SID Code: LK 32
  • Matrix / Runout (Variation): NOX002-29GM #ACT002


  • Distributed By – No Idea Records
  • Recorded At – Goldentone Studios



If you like what you're hearing, Then support the artists and buy their music. No copyright infringement intended, I do not own anything. No drums, Acoustic EP is an especially fitting release from Against Me After all, the band is based in the acoustic stirrings of singer Tom Gabel, who was performing solo as a teenager anywhere that would have him. His solitary musings eventually evolved into the full band of Against Me, which can be as rowdy and boisterous as the next plugged-in group. This release, however, strips the songs down to Gabel's acoustic roots and makes him - and the songs - all the more powerful for it. Alternate versions of tracks one through three and five can be found on Reinventing Axl Rose, and though aco. Against Me, also known as The Acoustic EP, is the second widely distributed release by the punk band Against Me. No tracks on the album contain any electric instruments or drums, only acoustic guitars and an acoustic bass. The original vinyl version, released November 2001, had four tracks, and two extra songs were included on the CD version released in February 2003. Electric versions of several songs appeared on the band's debut full-length Against Me Is Reinventing Axl Rose. Album 2001 6 Songs. The Acoustic - EP Against Me Rock. Acoustic - EP, 2001. Against Me Jordan's First Choice, 02:08. Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious, 02:39. Reinventing Axl Rose, 02:12. We Did It All for Don, 03:09. Pints of Guinness Make You Strong, 03:11. Now playing. Topic Topic, A7S - Breaking Me ft. A7S. Радио Шторм. John Lennon Woman. Радио 10. Joan Osborne One of Us. Радио ИСКАТЕЛЬ. About The Acoustic EP. Against Mes first proper release got them serious attention from all corners of the punk world. Technically untitled, the album is almost universally referred to instead as The Acoustic EP, in the manner of The Beatles' White Album or Led Zeppelins Led Zeppelin IV. The Acoustic EP Q&A. Producers Against Me & Rob McGregor. Writers Laura Jane Grace. More Against Me albums. Shape Shift with Me. 23 Live Sex Acts. Show all albums by Against Me Home. All the great songs and lyrics from the The Acoustic EP album on the Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Against Me is an American punk rock band formed in Naples, Florida in 1997 by singer and guitarist Laura Jane Grace born Thomas Gabel. Since 2002 the band's lineup has also included guitarist James Bowman and bassist Andrew Seward current drummer Jay Weinberg joined in 2010. After releasing thr more . Year . Against Me : The Acoustic EP,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. The Acoustic EP is a music album by Against Me released in 2001. Listen free to Against Me The Acoustic EP Jordan's First Choice, Those Anarcho Punx Are Mysterious and more. 4 tracks 10:40