» » Apocalyptic Salvation - Skulls' Collector
Apocalyptic Salvation - Skulls' Collector flac
Apocalyptic Salvation - Skulls' Collector flac
Performer: Apocalyptic Salvation
Title: Skulls' Collector
Label: Not On Label
Country: Italy
Released: 2012
Style: Death Metal, Thrash
Rating: 4.9/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1353 mb | MP3 size: 1683 mb | WMA size: 2528 mb
Genre: Rock

1Riding the Apocalypse
2Skulls' Collector
3Nothing left to massacre


Skulls' Collector by Apocalyptic Salvation, released 01 April 2012 1. Skulls' Collector 2. Nothing Left To Massacre 3. Hunter 4. Riding The Apocalypse 4 tracks EP recorded in 2012. Skulls' Collector. by Apocalyptic Salvation. Digital Album. Streaming Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 4 EUR or more. Skulls' Collector 03:32. buy track. Listen free to Apocalyptic Salvation Skulls' Collector Skulls' Collector, Nothing Left To Massacre and more. 4 tracks 15:33. Apocalyptic Salvation is a DeathThrash metal band from Italy. Formed in 2007 by drummer Alan Denti and guitarist Gabriele Principe with the purpose of make real their own musical ideas: a perfect combination of extreme and fast parts, read more. Title Track from Apocalyptic Salvation brand new EP: Skulls Collector Follow us at: Salvation Skulls' Collector. Buy from. Apocalyptic Salvation discography all. Celebration of Destruction 2010. Apocalyptic Salvation. Type: EP. Band Name Apocalyptic Salvation. Album Name Skulls' Collector. Type EP. Released date 2012. Labels Self-Produced. Music StyleDeath Thrash. Members owning this album0. Other productions from Apocalyptic Salvation. Celebration of Destruction. Apocalyptic Salvation, Reggio nell'Emilia. DeathThrash metal for all. Title Track from Apocalyptic Salvation brand new EP: Skulls Collector Follow us at: Title Track from Apocalyptic Salvation brand new EP: Skulls Collector Follow us at: Apocalyptic Salvation added a new photo to the album Flyers. 10 December 2018 . Next gig . is the third studio album by Swedish death metal band Evocation. It was released on 29 October 2010 through Cyclone Empire Records and in North America on 9 November 2010 through Metal Blade Records. Janne Kenttäkumpu Bodén drums, backing vocals. Martin Toresson bass. Thomas Josefsson vocals. Vesa Kenttäkumpu guitars. Marko Palmén guitars. Anton Hedberg photography. Michael Xaay Loranc cover art, layout, artwork. Kristian Wåhlin logo. Christian Silver mastering. But as always something wierd happened under the process and she ended up as a collector of human skulls. Image size. 1500x2300px 934. 1 KB. Oct 23, 2013