» » Black Label Society - Parade Of The Dead
Black Label Society - Parade Of The Dead flac
Black Label Society - Parade Of The Dead flac
Performer: Black Label Society
Title: Parade Of The Dead
Label: Roadrunner Records
Country: Europe
Released: 2010
Style: Southern Rock, Heavy Metal
Cat: RR PROMO 1227
Rating: 4.2/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1695 mb | MP3 size: 1877 mb | WMA size: 1911 mb
Genre: Rock

1Parade Of The Dead3:37


  • Backing Vocals, BassJohn DeServio
  • DrumsWill Hunt
  • Producer, Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Written-ByZakk Wylde


Taken from the album ORDER OF THE BLACK in stores AUGUST 2010


  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 09231
  • Matrix / Runout: RRPROMO 1227 V01 JEQ
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L017


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Black Label Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Black Label Recordings
  • Published By – Bellbottoms & Beer Music


2010 г. Black Label Society Parade Of The Dead New Album out 81010. Текст песни: Exterminate the laws of all The sacred past Begins to fall The undying gods of death. Album 2010 1 Song. More By Black Label Society. The Blessed Hellride. Parade of the Dead, 03:36. Now playing. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Listen album. Hard Rock. Black Label Society. Stoner Metal. Order of the Black. Heavy Metal. Grimmest Hits. Black Label Society is a heavy metal band formed by former Ozzy OsbournePride & Glory guitar player Zakk Wylde in Los Angeles, California in 1998. They have released ten albums to date, eight of which are studio albums. The band, aside from Wylde consists of bassist John JD Deservio, drummer Jeff Fabb, and rhythm guitarist Dario Lorina. The band is not to be confused with Zakk Wylde's solo project sometimes known as Book of Shadows after its only album or with Pride & Glory, Wylde's southern rock band. History In 1992, Ozzy retired after the No More read more. The Black Parade: The B-Sides is an EP composed of rarities by the American rock band My Chemical Romance. This EP was released on February 3, 2009 by Reprise Records. It features five B-side tracks, some of which appeared as singles from the bands third studio album, The Black Parade. All songs written and composed by My Chemical Romance. My Chemical Romance as The Black Parade. Bob Bryar - drums. Frank Iero - rhythm guitar, backing vocals. Ray Toro - lead guitar, backing vocals. Gerard Way - vocals. Black Label Society discography all. Crazy Horse 2010. Order of the Black 2010. Parade of the Dead. Show lyrics. Your Rating. Overview . Alabama Thunderpussy. River City Revival. Orange Goblin. The Big Black. Alice in Chains. 16 June 2010 . BLS new single Parade Of The Dead. Related videos. Black Sabbath