» » Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Dirty Rotten Hitz
Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Dirty Rotten Hitz flac
Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Dirty Rotten Hitz flac
Performer: Dirty Rotten Imbeciles
Title: Dirty Rotten Hitz
Label: Anarchy Music
Country: US
Released: 2004
Style: Thrash, Hardcore
Cat: ARY 8003-2
Rating: 4.3/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2871 mb | MP3 size: 1559 mb | WMA size: 1937 mb
Genre: Rock

1Violent Pacification
2Commuter Man
3No Religion
4Couch Slouch
5Sad To Be
7A Coffin
8Who Am I?
9The Five Year Plan
10Argument Them War
12Mad Man
13The Explorer
15I Don't Need Society
16Nursing Home Blues
17Yes Ma'am


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
251042Dirty Rotten Imbeciles D.R.I. Thrashkore Retrospektif ‎(CD, Album, Comp)Mausoleum Records251042Europe2005
CLP-2521Dirty Rotten Imbeciles Best Of D.R.I.:Skating To Some Fucked Up Shit ‎(CD, Album, Comp)Anarchy MusicCLP-2521US2008
CLP 2117Dirty Rotten Imbeciles Greatest Hits ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Cle)CleopatraCLP 2117US2015
CLP 1152-2Dirty Rotten Imbeciles Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp)Deadline MusicCLP 1152-2US2002
DISS0167CDDDirty Rotten Imbeciles Dirty Rotten Hitz ‎(CD, Comp, RE, dig)Dissonance ProductionsDISS0167CDDUK2020



Dirty Rotten Imbeciles often abbreviated, and referred to, as . are an American crossover thrash band that formed in Houston, Texas in 1982. The band is currently composed of two of its founding members, vocalist Kurt Brecht and guitarist Spike Cassidy, as well as drummer Rob Rampy and bass player Greg Orr. never gained a mainstream audience, but the integration of their hardcore punk roots with thrash metal influences was a stylistic catalyst for their contemporaries - most notably. Crossover is the third album by the American crossover thrash band . originally released in 1987. The genre crossover was coined from this release. On April 13, 2010, the album was re-released on vinyl, CD, and digital download as a remastered version with 11 bonus tracks, 6 of which were recorded live at the Ritz, New York City. The album was remastered by original producer Bill Metoyer. The album includes the song Five Year Plan which has become a staple of their shows ever since. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles Greatest Hits - . Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Dirty Rotten CD. The Orchard Music от лица компании Beer City Digital LatinAutor - PeerMusic, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - SonyATV и другие авторские общества 2. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles is a hardcorepunkthrash metal band. Although they began in Houston, TX, in 1982, the band relocated to San Francisco, CA, in 1983 and are generally associated with both cities. Today, they have band members in both cities. TOURDATES : Check out. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles also known as . are a United States hardcore punkthrashcorecrossover. Dirty Rotten Imbeciles like Thrash Zone, Beneath The Wheel & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from . You can write one. WARNING: This CD is defective The band states that the label released the album without listening to it and has a wrong track list and audio ticking. The bands asks that fans only purchase the CD as a collectible or novelty item. Identifiers . Dirty Rotten Hitz. Scream Real Loud. The Dirty Rotten LP. Stormtroopers of Death. Speak English or Die

Comments (1)
The true CD tracklist: 01. Who Am I (0:49) - 02. Commuter Man (0:59) - 03. Yes Ma'am (0:51) - 04. The Explorer (1:42) - 05. Violent Pacification (2:58) - 06. I Don't Need Society (1:35) - 07. Couch Slouch (1:25) - 08. Mad Man (1:40) - 09. Argument Then War (3:22) - 10. Nursing Home Blues (3:50) - 11. A Coffin (0:59) - 12. Redline (3:05) - 13. Probation (4:06) - 14. No Religion (3:00) - 15. The Five Year Plan (4:05) - 16. Hooked (2:44) - 17. Sad To Be (2:12). "Dirty Rotten EP" (1983): 01 - 04 & 17, "Violent Pacification EP" (1984): 05 & 07, "Dealing with It! LP" (1985): 06 & 08 - 10, "Crossover" (1987): 11 - 16