» » Fleshgrind - The Seeds Of Abysmal Torment
Fleshgrind - The Seeds Of Abysmal Torment flac
Fleshgrind - The Seeds Of Abysmal Torment flac
Performer: Fleshgrind
Title: The Seeds Of Abysmal Torment
Label: Season Of Mist
Country: France
Released: 2001
Style: Grindcore, Death Metal
Cat: SOM 040
Rating: 4.0/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2417 mb | MP3 size: 2030 mb | WMA size: 1564 mb
Genre: Rock

1The Supreme Art Of Derangement2:40
2Hogtied And Hatefucked3:32
3Disdain The Mournful4:17
4The Deviating Ceremonies3:38
5Monarch Of Misery3:56
6A Legion Of Illusions4:29
7Destroying Your Will3:55
8Hatred Embodied2:14
9Seas Of Harrow1:46
10Desire For Control4:39


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OLY0215-2Fleshgrind The Seeds Of Abysmal Torment ‎(CD, Album)Olympic Recordings OLY0215-2US2000
SOM 040Fleshgrind The Seeds Of Abysmal Torment ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Season Of MistSOM 040France2001


  • Artwork [Art]Juha Vuorma
  • Artwork [Destined Face]Brett Hess
  • BassJames Genenz
  • Design [Graphic Design], LayoutPaul Kuhr
  • DrumsAlan Collado
  • Engineer, Mixed ByBrian Griffin
  • GuitarSteve Murray
  • Mastered ByTrevor Sadler
  • Photography By [Alan By]Brooke
  • Photography By [Steve, Jimmy, And Rich Taken By]Resurrected
  • ProducerBrian Griffin, Fleshgrind
  • Typography [Logo]Zach Spencer
  • VocalsRich Lipscomb
  • Vocals, GuestLenzig (tracks: 2, 3, 5)
  • Written-By [Lyrics]Alan Collado (tracks: 1 to 9), James Genenz (tracks: 10), Steve Murray (tracks: 1 to 9)
  • Written-By [Music], Arranged ByAlan Collado, Steve Murray


Recorded at Quali-Tone Studios, Beach Park, IL August 2000.
Mastered by: Trevor [email protected] Productions, Milwaukee, WI.
Guest vocals and screams on "Desire For Control", "Monarch Of Misery", and "The Deviating Ceremonies" by Lenzig (Cephalic Carnage) who appears courtesy of Cephalic Carnage and Relapse Records.


  • Barcode (Text): 3 597491 312929
  • Barcode (String): 3597491312929
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): SOM 040 01 DISCTRONICS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L501
  • Mould SID Code: IFPIHU06


  • Licensed From – Olympic Recordings
  • Recorded At – Quali-Tone Studios
  • Mastered At – Mastermind Productions
  • Designed At – Rainfall Graphics



Full-length 2000 1. Destroying Your Will 2. Desire for Control 3. Monarch of Misery 4. Disdain the Mournful 5. The Deviating Ceremonies 6. Hatred Embodied 7. Fleshgrind discography all. Destined for Defilement 1997. Live in Germany, Live at Fuck the Commerce III 2002. The Seeds of Abysmal Torment. the abysmal waters where you drown Within the seas of harrow My dominance prevails as you beseech me for guidance Through your amaranthine misery You have been reduced to nothing I am the father of pain, now proven through you 8. A Legion Of Illusions. As I'm choking her What could she be thinking That her life is seconds from ending. That there is no hope for her As I feel her frantic plea at my fingers Her hands grasping at her surroundings. Her waving legs wrapped around myself The madness in my eyes is amazing As I feel her piercing stare to be a reflection of my own. Songs in album Fleshgrind - The Seeds Of Abysmal Torment 2000. Fleshgrind - Destroying Your Will. Fleshgrind - Desire For Control. Fleshgrind - Monarch Of Misery. Fleshgrind - Disdain The Mournful. Fleshgrind - The Deviating Ceremonies. Fleshgrind - Hatred Embodied. Fleshgrind - Seas Of Harrow. Fleshgrind - A Legion Of Illusions. Fleshgrind - The Supreme Art Of Derangement. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Fleshgrind Monarch Of Misery 3:57. Fleshgrind The Deviating Ceremonies 3:39. Fleshgrind- Destroying Your Will 3:56. Fleshgrind Disdain The Mournful 4:17. Fleshgrind A Legion Of Illusions 4:30. Fleshgrind- Desire For Control 4:38. Fleshgrind Hatred Embodied 2:15. Fleshgrind The Supreme Art Of Derangement 2:40. Fleshgrind Seas Of Harrow 1:46. Aggiungi alla Lista. Fleshgrind - Monarch of misery from album the seeds of abysmal torment. 10 September 2019 . Intentional Downfall by God Dementia. Listen free to Fleshgrind The Seeds of Abysmal Torment Destroying Your Will, Desire for Control and more. 10 tracks 35:04. The Seeds of Abysmal Torment Tracklist. Destroying Your Will Lyrics. Hogtied And Hatefucked Lyrics. About The Seeds of Abysmal Torment. The Seeds of Abysmal Torment Q&A. More Fleshgrind albums. Murder Without End. Destined for Defilement. Destroying Your Will 3:55 2. Desire for Control 4:38 3. Monarch of Misery 3:56 4. Disdain the Mournful 4:16 5. The Deviating Ceremonies 3:38 6. Hatred Embodied 2:14 7. Seas of Harrow 1:45 8. A Legion of Illusions 4:29 9. The Supreme Art of Derangement 2:39 10. Hogtied and Hatefucked 3:31. Total Time: 35:05