» » Hot Rize - Radio Boogie
Hot Rize - Radio Boogie flac
Hot Rize - Radio Boogie flac
Performer: Hot Rize
Title: Radio Boogie
Label: Flying Fish
Country: US
Released: 1981
Style: Bluegrass
Cat: FF-90231
Rating: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1285 mb | MP3 size: 1451 mb | WMA size: 1939 mb
Genre: Country

1The Sweetest Song I Sing
Written-By – T. O'Brien
2Wild Bill Jones
Written-By – Traditional
3Tom And Jerry
Written-By – Traditional
4The Man In The Middle
Written-By – T.H. Campbell
5Aint Gonna Work Tomorrow
Written-By – Traditional
6Land Of Enchantment
Written-By – T. O'Brien
7Walkin' The Dog
Lead Vocals – Charles SawtelleWritten-By – C. Grimsley, T. Grimsley
8Gone But Not Forgotten
Written-By – P. Wernick
9Radio Boogie
Written-By – L.C. Smith , R. Mayo
10I Long For The Hills
Written-By – T. O'Brien
11Just Aint
Written By – H. & G. Willis
12No Brakes
Written-By – P. Wernick


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FF 231Hot Rize Radio Boogie ‎(LP, Album)Flying Fish FF 231US1981
FF 70231Hot Rize Radio Boogie ‎(CDr, Album, RE)Flying Fish FF 70231US1999
FF 70231Hot Rize Radio Boogie ‎(CD, Album)Flying Fish Records, Inc.FF 70231US1992
FF 231Hot Rize Radio Boogie ‎(LP, Album)Flying Fish FF 231US1981
PA-23010Hot Rize Radio Boogie ‎(LP, Album, Smplr)Trio RecordsPA-23010Japan1981


  • Banjo, Harmony VocalsPete Wernick
  • Bass, Harmony VocalsNick Forster
  • GuitarCharles Sawtelle
  • Lead Vocals, Mandolin, FiddleTim O'Brien



Radio Boogie - Hot Rize. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1981 12 Songs. Radio Boogie Hot Rize. Hot Rize Presents Red Knuckles & the Trailblazers, Hot Rize In Concert Live. Millions of songs. No sophomore highjinks on this release. Solid album, highly recommended. Track Listing. Radio Boogie, 1981. Hot Rize. The Man In the Middle, 02:55. I Long for the Hills, 02:24. Just Ain't, 02:10. Walkin' the Dog, 02:35. The Sweetest Song I Sing, 03:26. Tom and Jerry, 02:20. Now playing: Ed Sheeran Shape of You. Tones and I Dance Monkey. Радио Energy. Radio Boogie the first song from the album of the same name by the bluegrass band Hot Rize. Established in 1978, the founding members were Mike free to Hot Rize Radio Boogie Radio Boogie, Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow and more. 12 tracks 31:22. Featuring the late and great Charles Sawtelle on the guitar, Nick Forester on the bass, Tim O'Brien on the mandolin fiddle and lead vocal, And Pere Wernick on the banjo. This album is from a the original printing of a rounder records reissue from 1999. Recording and mixing engineer, Andy Smith. Mixing Charles Sawtelle the guitar player and Vic Garrett. Radio Boogie. Released: Jul Boogie is a second album by the progressive bluegrass band Hot Rize. Radio Boogie Mayo, Smith 2:44. Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow trad. Wild Bill Jones trad. Land of Enchantment O'Brien 3:19. The Man in the Middle Campbell 2:58. I Long for the Hills O'Brien 2:27. Just Ain't Willis 2:13. No Brakes Wernick 2:17. Walkin' the Dog Grimsley, Thomas 2:40. The Sweetest Song I Sing O'Brien 3:31. Tom and Jerry trad. Gone But Not Forgotten Knobloch, Miller, Wernick 2:51