» » Mango Groove - Hometalk
Mango Groove - Hometalk flac
Mango Groove - Hometalk flac
Performer: Mango Groove
Title: Hometalk
Label: Tusk Music
Country: South Africa
Released: 1990
Style: Vocal
Cat: TUCD 14, TUCD (F) 14
Rating: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1158 mb | MP3 size: 2275 mb | WMA size: 1250 mb
Genre: Pop / Country

1Do You Dream Of Me2:44
3We Are Waiting4:39
6Marabi Party3:03
7Taken For A Moment3:47
8Moments Away5:23
10Island Boy4:49
11Trouble Tonight5:36


(p) 1990 Tusk Music Co. (Pty) Ltd. TUCD(F)14
Marketed and Distributed by Tusk Music Co. (Pty) Ltd.
Managed by Run Run
Made in South Africa


  • Barcode: 600149130522
  • Matrix / Runout: TUCD 14 RSA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tusk Music Co. (Pty) Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Tusk Music Co. (Pty) Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Tusk Music Co. (Pty) Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – CDT


Hometalk - Mango Groove. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Mango Groove is the self-titled debut album of Mango Groove, a South African pop fusion band whose sound is influenced by township music. Seven of the eleven songs on the album were released as singles. The album sold extremely well, breaking national sales records and maintaining a high rank in the radio charts for a year. The band dedicated the album to Mickey Vilakazi, a bandmate who died in June 1988. Album 1990 11 Songs. Mango Groove. Pop free to Mango Groove Hometalk Tsa-Oo, Hometalk and more. 11 tracks 45:36. Mango Groove is an 11 piece Afropop group formed in Johannesburg, South Africa and fronted by lead singer Claire Johnston. While in her last year at school, Claire Johnston joined Mango Gr read more. While in her last year at school, Claire Johnston joined Mango Groove founded in 1984 by John Leyden, who team read more. Released 1990. Hometalk Tracklist. Tsa-oo Lyrics. Hometalk Lyrics. Hometalk, 1990. Do You Dream of Me, 02:44. Marabi Party, 02:50. Tracklist: 1. Tsa-oo, 2. Hometalk, 3. Do You Dream Of Me, 4. Moments Away, 5. Marabi Party, 6. Island Boy, 7. Shoo-roop, 8. Uzongikhulula, 9. Trouble Tonight, 10