» » Peaches - Impeach My Bush
Peaches - Impeach My Bush flac
Peaches - Impeach My Bush flac
Performer: Peaches
Title: Impeach My Bush
Label: XL Recordings
Country: UK
Released: 2006
Style: Electro, Punk, Synth-pop
Rating: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2720 mb | MP3 size: 1126 mb | WMA size: 1044 mb
Genre: Electronic / Rock

2Slippery Dick3:03
3Hit It Hard3:25
4Stick It To The Pimp3:49
5Two Guys (For Every Girl)
Vocals – Beth Ditto
6Fuck Or Kill0:48
7Tent In Your Pants2:52
8Give 'er
Backing Vocals – FeistGuitar – Josh Homme
9Boys Wanna Be Her3:55
10Rock The Shocker
Vocals [Backup Moans] – Mocky
11Get It4:05
12You Love It
Guitar – Dave CatchingGuitar, Vocals – Joan Jett
13Do Ya
Guitar – Jerry DiRienzo


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
XLCD201Peaches Impeach My Bush ‎(CD, Album)XL RecordingsXLCD201UK2006
nonePeaches Impeach My Bush ‎(CDr, Album, Promo, Unm)Not On LabelnoneUS2006
XLLP201Peaches Impeach My Bush ‎(2xLP, Album)XL RecordingsXLLP201UK2006
XLLP201Peaches Impeach My Bush ‎(2xLP, Album, Pin)XL RecordingsXLLP201UK2006
XLCD201Peaches Impeach My Bush ‎(CD, Album)XL RecordingsXLCD201Australia2006


  • BassBrian O'Connor (tracks: 8, 12)
  • DrumsSamantha Maloney (tracks: 8, 10, 12)
  • Mixed By, ProducerMickey Petralia
  • Written-By, ProducerGreg Kurstin (tracks: 2, 5), Peaches


Titles tracks 10 and 11 are switched on the inlay; tracklisting in booklet is correct.



Impeach My Bush is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer Peaches, released on July 7, 2006 by XL Recordings. The album includes guest appearances by Joan Jett, Beth Ditto, Josh Homme, Samantha Maloney, Mocky and her one-time roommate Feist. Early sessions of Impeach My Bush were recorded at Peaches' Berlin studio with Eagles of Death Metal singer Jesse The Devil Hughes. She finished recording the album with producers Mickey Petralia and Greg Kurstin at Jeff Porcaro's Toto self-built studio in. Impeach My Bush - Peaches. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Impeach My Bush. Your Rating. Overview . 1 Fuck Or Kill 2 Tent In Your Pants 3 Hit It Hard 4 Boys Wanna Be Her 5 Downtown 6 Two Guys For Every Girl 7 Rock The Shocker 8 You Love It 9 Slippery. Album 2006 13 Songs. More By Peaches. I Feel Cream Bonus Track Version. Peaches - Impeach My Bush 2006. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Peaches - Impeach My Bush 2006. Peaches - Fuck or Kill. Peaches - Tent In Your Pants. Peaches - Hit It Hard. Peaches - Boys Wanna Be Her. Peaches - Downtown. Listen free to Peaches Impeach My Bush Fuck Or Kill, Tent In Your Pants and more. 13 tracks 41:08. Released 2006. Impeach My Bush Tracklist. Fuck or Kill 에서 Peaches - Impeach My Bush의 릴리스, 리뷰, 크레딧, 곡 등을 발견하여 Peaches 컬렉션을 완성해보세요. While it may be fashionable these days to diss everything vaguely reminiscent of electroclash, Impeach My Bush is a better album than her last, and she neatly splits the album between Berliner beats and the rock stuff. I prefer the former, like on tracks Slippery Dick, Tent In Your Pants, and Stick It To The Pimp. Impeach My Bush, 2006. Fuck or Kill, 00:48. Hit It Hard, 03:25. Boys Wanna Be Her, 03:55. Two Guys For Every Girl, 04:04. Rock the Shocker, 03:00. You Love It No Sample, 03:00