» » Ruts DC - Animal Now
Ruts DC - Animal Now flac
Ruts DC - Animal Now flac
Performer: Ruts DC
Title: Animal Now
Label: Virgin
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1981
Style: New Wave, Dub, Punk
Cat: 203 705-320
Rating: 4.0/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2817 mb | MP3 size: 1905 mb | WMA size: 1278 mb
Genre: Rock / Reggae

1Different View4:01
2Mirror Smashed3:27
3Dangerous Minds
Trumpet – Bill Barnacle
4Slow Down4:23
5Walk Or Run3:28
Trumpet – Bill Barnacle
9No Time To Kill4:37


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
V2193Ruts DC Animal Now ‎(LP, Album)VirginV2193UK1981
V2193Ruts DC Animal Now ‎(LP, Album)VirginV2193New Zealand1981
2473 760, V2193Ruts DC Animal Now ‎(LP, Album)Virgin, Virgin2473 760, V2193Greece1981
403703, AE 460Ruts DC Animal Now ‎(Cass, Album)Virgin, Virgin403703, AE 460France1981
203705Ruts DC Animal Now ‎(LP, Album)Virgin203705France1981


  • ProducerJohn Brand, Ruts DC
  • Saxophone, Backing VocalsGary Barnacle
  • Vocals, Bass, KeyboardsSegs Jennings
  • Vocals, Bass, Keyboards, GuitarPaul Fox
  • Vocals, Drums, Percussion, PianoDave Ruffy


Distributed by Ariola. Dutch (STEMRA, pressed in Holland) edition, which used a printed-in-Germany sleeve.


  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 3098
  • Matrix / Runout: 203705 A - 1 / 81S II
  • Matrix / Runout: 203705 B - 1 / 81S II


  • Record Company – Ariola Benelux B.V.
  • Printed By – Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH



Animal Now is an album by British punk band The Ruts D. following a name change from The Ruts. It was released in 1981 on Virgin Records. The album is notable for having some interesting run-out etchings on the vinyl. The Side A etching reads BEWARE. the Side B etching reads . THE CURSE OF ODIN. All songs written by Dave Ruffy, John Jennings, Gary Barnacle and Paul Fox. Mirror Smashed 3:27. Dangerous Minds 3:34. Slow Down 4:23. Despondency 3:48. Different View 4:01. Listen free to Ruts DC Animal Now mirror smashed, Dangerous Minds and more. 9 tracks 39:21. Album 1980 9 Songs. Try It Now. Learn More. 9 Songs, 39 Minutes. Animal Now Remastered Ruts DC. Animal Now. Critic Score. User Score. Based on 1 rating. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. Music Must Destroy. Rhythm Collision Vol 2. Contributions By. The Ruts - Animal Now 1981. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. The Ruts. Songs in album The Ruts - Animal Now 1981. The Ruts - Mirror Smashed. The Ruts - Dangerous Minds. The Ruts - Slow Down. The Ruts - Despondency. The Ruts - Different View. The Ruts - No Time To Kill. Покупка Ruts DC - Animal Now - Virgin - LP, Album - V2193, включает Mirror Smashed, Dangerous Minds, Slow Down, Despondency, Different View, No Time To Kill, Fools, Walk Or Run, Dc - Animal Now. Скачать Ruts Dc - Animal Now. Комментарии 0: Нет добавленных комментариев. House Drum & Bass Dubstep Trance Disco Downtempo Jazz, Blues Techno Abstract Acid Acoustic Alternative Ambient Breakbeat Breakcore Breaks Chiptune Classical Country rock Dancehall Darkwave Deep Dub Easy listening Electro Electroclash Eurodance Experimental Folk rock Funk, Soul Gabber Glitch Goa trance Grunge Happy hardcore Hard rock Hardcore Hardstyle Heavy metal Hip-hop IDM Indie rock Industrial Instrumental Jumpstyle Jungle Leftfield Lo-Fi Lounge Minimal. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Ruts DC. Animal Now Remastered, 2010. Mirror Smashed, 03:29. Different View, 04:04. Dua Lipa Don't Start Now Regard Remix. Orgasma Shuffle. Eurythmics Sweet Dreams