» » Shinedoe - Sound Travelling
Shinedoe - Sound Travelling flac
Shinedoe - Sound Travelling flac
Performer: Shinedoe
Title: Sound Travelling
Label: 100% Pure, Intacto Records
Country: Netherlands
Released: 18 Sep 2006
Style: Techno, Minimal
Cat: purelp05
Rating: 4.3/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2308 mb | MP3 size: 2919 mb | WMA size: 1981 mb
Genre: Electronic

2Enjoy The Moments
3Global Warning
4Face Your Fears
5Feel The Space
6The Peacemaker


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
purecd05Shinedoe Sound Travelling ‎(CD, Album)100% Purepurecd05Netherlands2006


  • CoverEvert A. Robles
  • Mastered By2000 and One
  • Photography BySander Kelderman
  • Written-By, ProducerShinedoe


Sides A, C & D are 33 RPM, Side B is 45 RPM


  • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout Side A): 63086 1A PureLP 05
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout Side B): 63086 1B PureLP 05
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout Side C): 63086 1C PureLP 05
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched runout Side D): 63086 1D PureLP 05


  • Distributed By – News Distribution
  • Produced At – Inmotion Studio
  • Mastered At – Planet Gong
  • Pressed By – Record Industry – 63086



Скачать Shinedoe - Sound Travelling. Также послушайте: Shinedoe. Illogical Directions. Road 777. Shinedoe & Miss Bunty. Circle Of Life. Год релиза - любой - 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 1991 1990. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Sound Travelling - Shinedoe. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Shinedoe Sound Travelling Afrotronic, Global Warning and more. 9 tracks 58:21. 96 tracks96. Follow Shinedoe and others on SoundCloud. Afrotronic 2. Global Warning 3. Enjoy the moments 4. FeeL the space Peacemaker 6. Face your fears 7. Different Faces 8. Seek and you will find 9. Remixes by Ripperton, Deetron & Julien Chaptel. 100pure intactorecords shinedoe ibiza svenvath ricardo villalobos berlin amsterdam. Released by . Sound Travelling. Your Rating. Overview . The Sound of Madness is the third studio album by American rock band Shinedown, released June 24, 2008. The album's lead single, Devour, was released to radio on May 5, 2008. It is the first album to feature Eric Bass and Zach Myers and the only album to feature Nick Perri and the band as a five piece. The album's lyrics explore diverse subject matter as opposed to their previous albums Devour ventures into political territory while What a Shame tells a story about lead singer Brent Smith's. Listen to Shinedoe Radio featuring songs from Sound Travelling free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. You can buy Album Sound Travelling 2017 - Shinedoe. Listen online top songs Shinedoe. Download the latest song of Sound Travelling: Enjoy The Moments Original Mix. Songs in album Shinedown - Somewhere In The Stratosphere 2011. Shinedown - Intro Scary Fairy Live Electric. Shinedown - Sound Of Madness Live Electric. Shinedown - Devour Live Electric. Shinedown - I Dare You Live Electric. Shinedown - Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide Live Electric. Shinedown - If You Only Knew Live Electric. Shinedown - Diamond Eyes Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom Live Electric. Shinedown - 45 Live Electric. or open in our Desktop app