» » Sorrow - The Twelve
Sorrow - The Twelve flac
Sorrow - The Twelve flac
Performer: Sorrow
Title: The Twelve
Label: Inspected Records
Country: UK
Released: 28 Jul 2017
Style: UK Garage
Cat: INSP032
Rating: 4.7/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2242 mb | MP3 size: 1528 mb | WMA size: 2865 mb
Genre: Electronic

1The Twelve4:22
2Want U Back4:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
INSP032Sorrow The Twelve ‎(12", EP)Inspected RecordsINSP032UK2017
INSP032Sorrow The Twelve ‎(5xFile, FLAC, EP)Inspected RecordsINSP032UK2017
INSP032Sorrow The Twelve ‎(5xFile, MP3, EP, 320)Inspected RecordsINSP032UK2017


  • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut ByDan Smith [DKS]


This Test Press was given away on Sorrow's Facebook Page, and on the Inspected Twitter Page. There were two winners of the record on Facebook, and one on Twitter. It is currently unknown how many exist.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): INSP032 A MPO MSTR'D & CUT BY DAN SMITH [DKS]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): INPS032 B MPO [DKS]


  • Pressed By – MPO



Listen free to Sorrow the twelve Want U Back, Frumoasa and more. 5 tracks 24:53. Sorrow The Twelve EP. Twelve: A number that conjures myriad connotations. For most of us its the essential measurement of black gold, the source of mystery that can only be extracted through a fine stylus. For others, its a way of measuring half days and dozens, zodiac signs or apostles. For Sorrow, its his latest EP. Five stark, soul-arresting narratives deep, once again the Bristol beatsmith compounds his distinctive icy, introspective signature with rich detail, emotion and cavernous shadowy dynamics. Album 2017 5 Songs. More By Sorrow. Search of the Miraculous - EP. The Twelve. AdRev for Rights Holder от лица компании Inspected Records и. Galimatias - Luna Soul - Продолжительность: Sorrow is the third full-length by the Melodic metalcore band The Sorrow. The Twelve - EP Q&A. Producers Sorrow. More Sorrow albums. Show all albums by Sorrow. The Twelve - EP, 2017. Frumoasa, 05:24. Reverie, 05:20. Sheol, 04:53. The Twelve, 04:22. Now playing: Tones and I Dance Monkey. Beat Records. Eurythmics Sweet Dreams. Город Кудрово. Released: Jul 2017. Label: Inspected. Latest albums by Sorrow. Back and Forth. No Serenity. Sorrow 6 The Twelve. Etichetta: Inspected Records INSP032. The Twelve is available on Inspected's Store, and comes with a download of the EP. All tracks written and produced by Joe Healing Mastering and engineering by Dan Smith. Original Painting by Johan Christian Dahl - courtesy of Nasjonalgalleriet Art direction and design by Kasper Plougmand