» » Vista Chino - Peace
Vista Chino - Peace flac
Vista Chino - Peace flac
Performer: Vista Chino
Title: Peace
Label: Napalm Records
Country: Austria
Released: 14 Feb 2014
Style: Stoner Rock
Cat: NPR 501 LP
Rating: 4.5/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 1585 mb | MP3 size: 1917 mb | WMA size: 2897 mb
Genre: Rock

2Acidize… The Gambling Moose
3Dargona Dragona
4Sweet Remain
5As You Wish
Bass – Mike Dean
6Mas Vino
Music By – Nick Oliveri
7Dark And Lovely
9Planets 1&2
Lead Vocals [On Planet 1], Bass – Brant Bjork
10Sunlight At Midnight
11Good Morning Wasteland
Harmonica – Chris Cockrell [Vic De Monte]
12 Bonus Tracks


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NPR 501Vista Chino Peace ‎(CD, Album)Napalm RecordsNPR 501Austria2013
NPR 501Vista Chino Peace ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)Napalm RecordsNPR 501Germany2013
NPR 501 LPVista Chino Peace ‎(2xLP, Album, TP, W/Lbl)Napalm RecordsNPR 501 LPAustria2013
NPR 501 LPVista Chino Peace ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Bon)Napalm RecordsNPR 501 LPAustria2013
3WR036Vista Chino Peace ‎(CD, Album)3Wise Records3WR036Australia2013


  • ArtworkArmando Lerma, Carlos Ramirez , The Date Farmers
  • BassNick Oliveri
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing VocalsBrant Bjork
  • EngineerHarper Hug, Trevor Whatever
  • Engineer [Assistant]Adrian Medal
  • GuitarBruno Fevery
  • LayoutAlex Rauch
  • Lyrics By, Written-By [Melodies]Brant Bjork, John Garcia
  • ManagementIvory Daniel, Kevin Zinger, Mike Renault
  • Mastered ByJJ Golden
  • Mastered By [Vinyl]KR
  • Music ByBrant Bjork, Bruno Fevery
  • Percussion [Additional]Tom Brayton
  • Photography ByRichard Sibbald
  • ProducerBrant Bjork
  • Songwriter [All Songs By]Vista Chino
  • VocalsJohn Garcia


Issued in a gatefold sleeve.

Sticker on front sleeve stating " Exclusive Napalm Records Mailorder Edition Strictly limited to 100 copies - Green-Black Splatter vinyl 2-LP"

The vinyl version contains two bonus tracks.

Recorded at Jalamanta Studios, Joshua Tree, CA.
Mixed at Thunder Underground, Palm Springs, CA.
Mastered at Golden Mastering, Ventura, CA.

℗ + © 2013 Napalm Records Handels GmbH
Made in Germany

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 819224013020
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana
  • Label Code: LC 11366
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side etchings): NPR501LP BD19363-01 A1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side etchings): NPR501LP BD19363-01 B1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (C-side etchings): NPR501LP BD19363-02 C1 KR
  • Matrix / Runout (D-side etchings): NPR501LP BD19363-02 D1 KR


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Napalm Records Handels GmbH
  • Recorded At – Jalamanta Studios
  • Mixed At – Thunder Underground
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BD19363



Peace is the debut album of stoner rock band Vista Chino. Featuring three former members of Kyuss, Brant Bjork, Nick Oliveri and John Garcia, along with new guitarist, Bruno Fevery, who was born in Belgium and spent his youth in a Kyuss cover band. Originally known as Kyuss Lives till a lawsuit by former member Josh Homme forced the band to change its name before releasing this album. Guest appearances include Mike Dean of Corrosion of Conformity and bassist Chris Cockrell who appear on one track each. Peace by Vista Chino, released 30 August 2013 1. Good Morning Wasteland 2. Dargona Dragona 3. Sweet Remain 4. As You Wish 5. Planets 1&2 6. Adara 7. Mas Vino 8. Dark and Lovely 9. Barcelonian 10. say hello to VISTA CHINO. As creative and skilled as ever, VISTA CHINO trumps any competition from the latest bands on the scene. With every note, Peace demonstrates the positive energy and songwriting skills that continues the musical 2013 12 Songs. Vista Chino. Rock free to Vista Chino Vista Chino - Peace MP3 Album. NEXT RELEASE Bastille. PREV RELEASE Dance Your Ass Off . say hello to Vista Chino. On tour nationwide starting Sept. 10 in support of Peace. s Album of the Week 926. Artist Site Released: September 3, 2013 ON N. Peace, the debut album from VISTA CHINO, the group comprised of two founding members of the legendary rock band KYUSS - Brant Bjork and John Garcia - and guitarist Bruno Fevery, is available for streaming in its entirety at . Peace will be released on September 3 one day earlier internationally via Napalm Records. The cover artwork for the CD was created by the renowned California art collective The Date Farmers. Dean handled bass duties for VISTA CHINO at their first North American performance, which took place at this year's Orion Music More festival - curated by METALLICA - in Detroit, Michigan. Album Name Peace. Type Album. Released date 03 September 2013. Labels Napalm Records. Produced by. Music StyleStoner Rock. Members owning this album1. Good Morning Wasteland. Other productions from Vista Chino. Albums in Stoner Rock. Vista Chino is an American rock band, formed in 2010 by vocalist John Garcia, drummer Brant Bjork and bassist Nick Oliveri, all previously members of Kyuss active 1987-1995, along with guitarist Bruno Fevery. The band formed under the name Kyuss Lives as a short lived venture touring the music of the original Kyuss line up excluding Josh Homme. Peace 2013-present On 23 May 2013, it was announced that Vista Chino had signed with Napalm Records. That same day a new song, Dargona Dragona, was posted on the band's SoundCloud page. Their debut album, Peace, was released on September 3, 2013. The album peaked at 14 on the Billboard Heatseekers Album chart